Intoxicate – Retention Rumba Premiere

Ever Metal is very proud to premiere ‘Retention Rumba’ the new lyric video from Swedish thrash band Intoxicate

 The new album “Cross Contamination” (FALLCD043) ​is out on digital on 11/10/2019.

CD release is TBA

8 songs of fast & melodic Thrash-Metal from Gothenburg, Sweden!​
The album is mixed by Anders Backelin (ex-Lord Belial) and​
mastered by Andy LaRoque. Cover art by Raimo K. layout by Daniel T.​
The band was formed in 1988 and was one of the first Thrash-metal​
bands from the area. Now they are back and stronger than ever!


Leave a Reply