Timeline

EMQ’s with LITTLE JIMI

EMQ’s with LITTLE JIMI

Hi everyone! Welcome to our new EMQ’s interview with Bordeaux, France based Heavy Psychedelic Rock band Little Jimi. Huge thanks to vocalist/guitarist Ben for taking part.

What is your name, what do you play, and can you tell us a little bit about the history of the band?

Hi, I’m Ben, I play the guitar and sing in Little Jimi, with my two fellas Antoine on drums and Guillaume on the lead guitar. We’ve met like 3 or 4 years ago, in a music school in Bordeaux, France ; and started playing together. At first Guillaume came to me with a few ideas and riffs, and a story to tell (the story of Little Jimi). Then we asked Antoine if he wanted to play drums and the first rehearsal was like ‘ Yes, when’s the next one??’. We’ve been playing together since this time, writing songs and hanging out together.

How did you come up with your band name?

Since the beginning Guillaume had in mind the story of a little boy who has an imaginary monster as a best friend, so we had to find a name to this little boy, Jimi came in our minds and yes that’s it : ‘Little Jimi’.

What Country/Region are you from and what is the Metal/Rock scene like there?

The three of us come not far from Bordeaux, France, and we’ve met there, and we live here now. There’s a pretty rock scene in this city, a lot of associations who make bands play in small underground places it’s really cool, and there a few venues who help bands with their careers. Plus, it’s kind of a small city, and people know each other.

What is your latest release? (Album, EP, Single, Video)

It’s our first album : ‘EP.1’ . We released it in the end of the year 2018 with the precious help of our friendly label: Mrs Red Sound. We are working on the second album in this time!

Who have been your greatest influences?

There’s a lot, I think that everything we listen to, watch or see is kind of an influence. But I think our main influence about the music that we play will be Mars Red Sky. And not just in music, because we know them pretty well and they are really good people, and they help us to move forward.

What first got you into music?

For me it was when I was about 11 or 12 years old, a friend of mine started to play the guitar and I was like ‘I wanna play it too!!’ So, I started to play the guitar, learning Wonderwall and Come as You Are haha. I play the guitar since this time. For Guillaume it was pretty much the same. But Antoine in his childhood, played the flute in the conservatory for music in his birth town, then as a teenager he started playing drums. And then a few years ago we met in a music school in Bordeaux.

If you could collaborate with a current band or musician who would it be?

It would be Mars Red Sky, AGAIN ! Because those guys know how to write songs in this kind of music, and it’s a band that Antoine Guillaume and I have in common.

If you could play any festival in the world, which would you choose and why?

The Desertfest would be perfect ! The meeting of really great bands…

What’s the weirdest gift you have ever received from a fan?

It was in Bordeaux, it was late, and people started to get pretty drunk, and one of the guys in the audience started to throw me his cigarettes, one by one, and he seemed happy about doing it… Great night for the smoker that I am!

If you had one message for your fans, what would it be?

Just listen to a lot of music, go to live shows, buy records, and be nice to have good Christmas presents.

If you could bring one rock star back from the dead, who would it be?

Keith Richards! Hum, sorry not yet…! More seriously, Guillaume and I would agree on Jimi Hendrix.

What do you enjoy the most about being a musician? And what do you hate?

Being on stage of course! And hate not to be on stage!

If you could change one thing about the music industry, what would it be?

All the dickheads who think they are above you and think money before music.

Name one of your all-time favourite albums?

I think it could be “Consolers of the Lonely” by the Raconteurs. It’s the album that I’ve listened to most in my life I think, and I’m always in it when I listen to this record.

What’s best? Vinyl, Cassettes, CD’s or Downloads?

I recently became a vinyl guy, because of my girlfriend, she has a lot of records, she listens and make me listen to really good records, and now I’m infected, I buy records like she does…

What’s the best gig that you have played to date?

Probably last summer at the Black Bass Festival in Blaye, France. Lot of people, lot of good vibes, lot of beers, it was a really good night!

If you weren’t a musician, what else would you be doing?

Besides being musicians, Guillaume and Antoine are doing other stuff: Guillaume studies literature, he’s really good at it and really likes it, and Antoine is kind of a gardener, he loves plants and trees.

Which five people would you invite to a dinner party?

Emmanuel Macron, Donald Trump, Marine Le Pen, Edouard Philippe and Christophe Castaner. I have a really special menu for them in mind, I won’t tell you but just to give you have an idea, it’s based on poop.

What’s next for the band?

Our second album!

What Social Media/Website links do you use to get your music out to people?

Bandcamp, and the website of Mars Red Sky merch, where you can buy our first album!
www.littlejimi.bandcamp.com/releases
www.facebook.com/LittleJimi.music/
www.instagram.com/littlejimimusic/

Jaffa Cakes? Are they a cake or a biscuit?

Biscuit I guess…

Thank you for your time. Is there anything else that you would like to add?

Thank you guys, listen to music, go to live shows, and that’s pretty much it! Kiss.

Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of said party. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Alizarin – The Last Semblance

Alizarin – The Last Semblance
Self-Released
Release Date: 10/07/2020
Running Time: 58:46
Review by Beth Jones
7/10

Salutations once again music fans. It’s a glorious sunny day again here in our little corner of Wales, and I almost spent the day in the garden being productive, but, owing to the untimely death of my pressure washer, I’m now writing instead! I didn’t really want to be outside anyway… it’s overrated… damn.

Anyway, the subject of my musings today is Los Angeles based cinematic prog rockers, Alizarin, and their upcoming new release “The Last Semblance”. Formed in 2017, this will be the bands second album. Their first, “Cast Zenith”, was released in 2018 and was a strictly instrumental album, however Guitarist and band founder Josh Kay has now stepped up to vocal duties, providing another element to their sound.

The band’s press release says that this album ‘covers a wide spectrum of sonic landscapes and emphasizes the melodic journey over deliberate technique.’ My first impression of the sound was that it indeed explores many sonic landscapes, however I think the journey that it takes is both melodic and technical in equal measures. If you like true prog with many deep routed jazz rhythm changes, close harmonies, and unexpected cadences, this is certainly the album for you. It has a classic sound, which reminds me very much of bands like The Enid and Rush, but also is heavily influenced by more recent developments like Opeth.

The album starts off in true prog style, with ‘Elegy Simularca’, a near 8-minute song that is heavily routed in exploring instruments, with the addition of vocals. I’m a massive fan of instrumental exploration that this genre affords, so this for me was a good start. Leading in with synth strings, and then synth arpeggiator, the song progresses into sections that suggest urgency, with staccato guitar riffs and bass lines and offbeat accents in the drum line, juxtaposed with flowing synth and long vocal lines; interspersed with calmer section with all instruments given more chance to flow. There is also a superb guitar solo in this track.

The whole album continues along the same vein, with complex riffs and solos on the guitar, more rhythm changes than I’ve had hot dinners, attention to detail in terms of dynamics and tempos, and deep rooted layers of synth, emphasising the classic ‘prog originator’ sound that underpins what this band do.

There is a very clever bit of attention to detail at the end of the final track ‘The Ivory Silo’, as it finishes with the same chord on synth strings that the album starts with, bringing it full circle. I liked that very much.

All in all, this is a very accomplished album. But I do have a few issues with it. Firstly, they commit, for me, the cardinal sin of music. The fade out. Track 2, ‘Fathom’ rolls along beautifully for the entire track, but then is ruined by the fade out. If you can’t work out how to end a track, shelve it until you can. The fade out is the single worst thing to ever happen to music in my opinion, and no-one will ever change my mind on that!

My second issue is, whilst musically and technically the album is beautifully and very adeptly played and mixed, it lacks a bit of soul. It almost feels like there is an invisible wall of technique between the band and the audience, and they haven’t quite figured out how to get over it to connect with their listeners ‘right in the feels’.

My final issue is that I’m not convinced that the vocals add anything to the experience. They’re ok, they’re nothing ground-breaking, and they have a tendency to feel like a bit of an afterthought.

That said, as a work in its entirety, it does do what it says on the tin. Is it cinematic? Yes. Does it deliver proggy elements? Yes, by the bucket load. Is it accomplished melodically and technically? Yes, it most certainly is. Is it a beautifully balanced instrumentally? Yes. Everything sits in the right place when it comes to instruments.

This is an album that is going to be an acquired taste for many, but if you do like technical instrumental prog, and don’t mind some vocals, you will enjoy it.

Track Listing:
01. Elegy Simulacra
02. Fathom
03. A Wreath of Temperance
04. Velvet Margin
05. Heirloom
06. Zero Sum
07. Attenuation
08. The Ivory Silo

Line Up:
Josh Kay – Guitars and vocals
Jon Damon – Drums
Terran Fernandez – Bass and backing vocals
Avelino Ramirez – Keyboards

Links:
www.alizarinmusic.com/
www.facebook.com/alizaringroup/
www.instagram.com/alizarinband/
www.alizarinband.bandcamp.com/
www.youtube.com/channel/UC5cy7LBoVpwCBcVHfxCZQdA

Disclaimer: This review is solely the property of Beth Jones and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this review, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

EMQ’s with MAGG DYLAN

EMQ’s with MAGG DYLAN

Hi everyone! Welcome to our new EMQ’s interview with Virginia Beach, VA based Alternative Metal/Rock band Magg Dylan. Huge thanks to vocalist Suzanne De Iulio for taking part.

What is your name, what do you play, and can you tell us a little bit about the history of the band?

Hello there. I am Suzanne De Iulio the vocalist for Magg Dylan. I met Brucifer at an open mic night in November 2017. He was working there at the time. We talked about writing music and decided to write a song together. We started writing in December 2017 and haven’t stopped since. We started the band shortly thereafter.

How did you come up with your band name?

We were tossing around names, I said Magdalene, as in Mary Magdalene, then someone said “Magg Dylan” kind of like Matt Dillon because we’re Outsiders, and Magg Dylan was it!

What Country/Region are you from and what is the Metal/Rock scene like there?

We are from the Southeast US, Virginia. The metal scene here is a close community. We play a lot of multiple band shows, so we get to know everyone.

What is your latest release? (Album, EP, Single, Video)

We released our album “Amethyst” on 2/21/2020, right as the pandemic started in the US. Our last single and video was ‘Delusional’.

Who have been your greatest influences?

Alanis Morissette for me. I love the honesty and fearlessness in her lyrics.

What first got you into music?

My parents. They loved music and played albums all the time.

If you could collaborate with a current band or musician who would it be?

Wow, that is a really tough question. We have so many bands we love, but Disturbed, Korn, Shinedown and Bad Wolves come to mind first.

If you could play any festival in the world, which would you choose and why?

This is another really tough question. Since we have played and LOVE Blue Ridge Rock Festival, I will leave that one out. Rock in Rio would be epic.

What’s the weirdest gift you have ever received from a fan?

We haven’t received any weird gifts. I feel like we are boring, LOL.

If you had one message for your fans, what would it be?

Right now, hang in there. We are in this together.

If you could bring one rock star back from the dead, who would it be?

Chris Cornell.

What do you enjoy the most about being a musician? And what do you hate?

We love live shows. We hate the cost of being a musician.

If you could change one thing about the music industry, what would it be?

How some artists are selected primarily for image.

Name one of your all-time favourite albums?

A couple of us have done the 10 albums that influenced us challenge. AC/DC – “Back In Black” was on a few of our lists.

What’s best? Vinyl, Cassettes, CD’s or Downloads?

For us as a band, CD’s. For what the industry looks for downloads and streams.

What’s the best gig that you have played to date?

Opening for Saliva in December 2018.

If you weren’t a musician, what else would you be doing?

I would work in Customer Service.

Which five people would you invite to a dinner party?

Jack Black, Kevin Churko, Danny Wimmer, Maria Brink, & Lady Gaga.

What’s next for the band?

We are currently writing our next record since we are in quarantine.

What Social Media/Website links do you use to get your music out to people?
www.facebook.com/maggdylan/
www.instagram.com/maggdylan/
www.youtube.com/channel/UC8K0iyVl9aVrUvvNfyLjH7w
spoti.fi/2SNGlGn
apple.co/37OvRvz
bit.ly/2v4t3vW
amzn.to/2T2jsxM
bit.ly/2T4QLAg

Jaffa Cakes? Are they a cake or a biscuit?

According to the web, it depends on where you live 😊

Thank you for your time. Is there anything else that you would like to add?

Thank you so much for having us! We are very excited to get our music out there.

Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of said party. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Hellfekted – Woe To The Kingdom Of Blood

Hellfekted – Woe To The Kingdom Of Blood
Self-Released
Release Date: 29/03/2020
Running Time: 39:32
Review by Tammy Lomax
10/10

I have a huge smile on my face and let me tell you why…Midlands, UK band HELLFEKTED that is why! They have recently self-released ‘Woe To The Kingdom Of Blood’ and it has been an absolute honour to review this album.

Now, these guys have only been on the scene the last year or so but that means absolutely nothing! Ha! I cannot say it enough, if you haven’t checked them out, please do, like right now because, if you are a fan of really disgusting blackened thrash metal, all your needs will be catered for. Hellfekted are the whole cake.

Right, let me calm my pants.

Opening this beautiful carnage is title track ‘Woe To The Kingdom Of Blood’ and it IS one of the best ways to open any album. As the sound of a tolling church bell dissolves you are hit with an evacuation alarm and, by all means, do evacuate everyone from the room, bar yourself. In come the industrial, rustic vocals and pow…Houston, Hellfekted have landed! They glide themselves in perfectly on this mid-pace stomper.

By this point, the smile on my face is obvious and says it all, I am eager, and I am squeaking.

Next track ‘Treachery’ is just a minuscule portion of what is about to come. Hellfekted have been meticulous about the placement of every single track on the album.

‘Tower Of Life’ is a mosh pit track for sure, even I would throw myself in. It is from this point that you realise Hellfekted are going to be strong in their game. There is such a deep doom feel before the main riff comes in, gradually getting faster! The chaos is imposing, and they seem to push themselves harder and harder as the track accelerates and becomes more brutal. My legs go like jelly when they really go for it towards the end.

Next is ‘Fractured’ and there literally is no gasping for air here. If you need a break, then maybe these guys aren’t for you. They hammer away persistently. Drummer Myles’ double kick drums meeting the bass of Chris is pure sex. It’s hot and on FIRE, banging and bursting and then they stop inviting you to assume the track is over over…never assume!

On these three tracks the bass guitar really bulges out of the speakers. It’s luscious, literally mouth-watering, you can hear every single pluck!

‘Stigma’ is my outright favourite track on here (although, it was a tough decision, because every track is delivered to the highest of standards). Dissolving due to the bass, it is an immaculate 6 minutes and 22 seconds of euphoria. It pulls you in and then flings you back out, like a sling shot, but in your face! After some butchery, there is more development, like the track has only just begun. There are three sections, each one progressing and getting more intense, it is fascinating mayhem!

‘Omen To The Antichrist’ Is a little slower paced than the others, but don’t assume this is a breather because it’s not. The guitar work and tempo of the drums is spot on, they build you up, eat you and then spit you out.

‘Fire at Will’ and ‘Archaic Demise’ are the final tracks on here. There is zero dip in talent, their sound and vocals are consistent throughout. Talking about the vocals, I have to say they are something extraordinary! Liam does an incredible job of liquifying your face.

My ears are completely blistered after listening to this and I have an even bigger smile on my face. Being honest, I have been keeping a sneaky eye on Hellfekted and will continue to do so. Make sure you have your Tena ladies on (even the men) because they will be needed.

Cheers guys.

TRACKLISTING:
01. Woe To The Kingdom Of Blood
02. Treachery
03. Tower Of Life
04. Fractured
05. Stigma
06. Omen Of The Antichrist
07. Fire At Will
08. Archaic Demise

LINE-UP:
Liam – Vocals, Guitars.
Chris – Back-Up Vocals/Bass
Myles – Drums

LINKS:
www.facebook.com/Hellfekted/
www.twitter.com/hellfekted
www.instagram.com/hellfekted/
www.youtube.com/channel/UClv6zAlR29shaDFmGk_h4ew

Disclaimer: This review is solely the property of Tammy Lomax and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this review, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Interview with Raphael Olmos and Isabela Moraes of Kamala

Interview with Raphael Olmos and Isabela Moraes of Kamala
By Victor Augusto

Hi everyone, it’s Rick,

Our man in Brazil, Victor, recently got the chance to interview Brazilian Thrash Metallers Kamala! It’s about time that some of these hardworking and very professional bands got a chance to shine outside of their homeland, and in Kamala’s case, Mainland Europe is starting to take notice. I shall now hand you over to Victor and would like to thank, not only him, but Raphael and Isabela for this interview

Keeping a Heavy Metal band alive demands a lot of work and struggle, especially in countries where this genre is not a popular one, and this work in very honorable. Against all the odds, Brazilian Thrash Metal band Kamala, after 17 years on road, has been growing fast in the last few years, especially in Europe. Their singer/guitarist Raphael Olmos, along with drummer Isabela Moraes, explain how they conquered it and the next step for their upcoming album.

Victor: Please. Introduce yourself and tell us when you started to play your instruments and what made you want to create Kamala.

Isabela: Hi, I am Isabela Moraes, drummer for almost 14 years. I have loved this instrument since childhood, because I have a cousin that plays drums too, but I started to learn properly at 15 years old, when my older sister gave me my first drumsticks.

Raphael: Hey, I am Raphael Olmos, guitarist, vocalist and founding member of Kamala.

I started to play when I was 13 years old, after watch the VHS “…a year and a half” by Metallica, I knew that I wanted to be a professional musician when I was 15/16 years old.

And I created Kamala when I was 18 years old…to make the music and the band that I wanted to listen to as a metalhead.

Victor: Since the early days, Kamala showed a different concept, when playing Thrash Metal. The Oriental visuals and sounds have been present in your music since that time. Why did you create this concept for the band?

Raphael: Kamala was born in 2003, and when I created, I wanted to make a band that mixed the heaviness and the energy of metal, with beautiful oriental visuals and melodies…and positive lyrics.

The world is already too negative, and as an artist, when we release a song or an album, we have the responsibility for each person that is connected with the band… I am not talking about religion but, for me, the oriental culture influence is more about the energy stuff, and it is really something that I admire.

Victor: In 2012, Kamala released the third, and the bands last album, with two guitar players in the line-up, “The Seven Deadly Chakras”, and since “Mantra” album (2015); you are in a trio formation. What has been the biggest change in Kamala’s sonority?

Raphael: The biggest change for me, is the way we turned more thrash metal, and more organic. The string tuning turned from drop B to drop D, and the riffs was more ‘IN YOUR FACE! As a trio, we wanted to create something that we can play live, so we need to be better musicians and explore within ourselves the most intricate (that is possible to us) playing, whilst maintaining a strong presence on stage.

Victor: It is rare to find underground bands really fighting to be professional or that want to have a life on road. It demands that the members give up their regular jobs, and live far from family and friends, and you have been on this path since 2014, when the line-up changed to a power trio. How hard was it to find people like Allan Malavasi and Isabela Moraes that had the same desire to make Kamala a famous band?

Raphael: We still have side jobs, but the main point is the band, because the band is getting bigger and bigger, and we need to make more international tours, for example, to spend more time on the road…and a band like us, needs to have all the members with the same objective, to make that happen. Many people wish to live by playing music, but they don’t live for the music, you know. Playing well, is the minimum thing to have as a professional band, but there are many others points to look out for when you share your time and energy with other musicians.

Victor: Kamala has been touring a lot in Europe since the “Mantra” album. Nowadays, you often have more concerts scheduled in Europe than in Brazil. How did the band conquer this space in Europe?

Isabela: I think this happens because we have frequent release of new material, so this creates some expectations to watch the band in action and this opens some doors to showcase our work. We always try to be the most professional that we can in all stages of our jobs within the band. For example, on every tour, we make a specific set-list presentation for every single gig, all the things that we need to speak and songs that we will play in a 40 min, 60 min or 90 min set. We try to be always prepared for any situation on stage…

Victor: From all the countries you play in Europe, France is the one that has showed a true passion for the band. I remember in 2018, when you released your last studio album “Eyes of Creation”, some journalists, who were working at Hellfest, said that they lost the count of how many people they saw wearing Kamala t-shirts in the crowd. Do you know why Kamala became so huge in France?

Raphael: Yeahhh, this is fucking amazing! No, we never expected to be so big in France, and on our first European tour, in 2013, the crowd was a little “cold”…but we returned in 2015 and, since then, we fell in love with France and the French people with our art! Every European tour, we play in France, and in 2016 we made a full French tour…playing every type of gig that you can imagine, and the energy is always AWESOME!

Victor: Recently, some endorsements have appeared and you, Raphael, have become part of the Solar guitars (Sweden) and Evertune (USA) family. How did it happen, and do you think the fact that the band has been playing a lot outside of Brazil helped with the endorsement deals?

Raphael: For sure, being in a Brazilian band, that is constantly touring outside Brazil, helped to open the “eyes and ears” of both brands.

So, besides really good visual stuff, a band with a lot of shows per year and good social media numbers is important and all those points I think were important to brands that I dreamed of and loved. It turns out that these are the brands that trust and believe in my art and work. It is something that I’m really proud of it!

Victor: Kamala has recently released its first live album called “Live in France”. You recorded this during the last Kamala’s show of the sixth European tour, in October of last year and released it in December, just 2 months after the show. How did you decide on that and how was the process to record it?

Isabela: Actually, we didn’t know that we would be recorded, we just knew that the owner of the venue planned to make a live broadcast of our concert on Facebook.

And we were really tight because it was our last gig on this tour. We played and when we were done, he told us that he had recorded our performance in multitrack…It was a big surprise for all of us when we listened. The sound was amazing and in that same moment, we decided to use this material!

Victor: The band has already started the process of recording the new album. What could we expect from the music on this album and when will you release it?

Isabela: The new album is done and ready. Now, with this pandemic situation, we are waiting for a better moment to release, but the album is really beautiful, and the songs are powerful, with intense lyrics, heavy riffs and too much groove. We loved the result and we are extremely excited to show it to all of you.

Victor: I have to say, it is so impressive how Kamala have become so huge in Brazil and in Europe without any label support. Everything you do is independent. Pure work! Do you feel that now is the right time to have one big label help you reach the next level, for example playing European festivals?

Raphael: Yes…a loooooooot of work! And for sure, we feel that we are ready for this next level, to sign with a good international label, play in summer European festivals and make full tours supporting bigger bands. We have lived all the tests through these years, and we know that with a label, the KAMALA name will become bigger and bigger, because a label searches for a band that can be on the road many days/months per year, to promote the releases, and we work a lot for this too!

Victor: Thanks a lot, and please use this space to leave a message.

Isabela: Thanks, one more time, for all the support and opportunity. It is always a pleasure to be part of this. Thanks to all the fans around the world, who have followed us all these years. Stay at home, be safe and healthy. Soon we will be together to bang our heads!!

LINE-UP:
Raphael Olmos – Vocals and Guitar
Allan Malavasi – Vocals and bass
Isabela Moraes – Drums

LINKS:
www.facebook.com/kamalaofficial
www.youtube.com/user/kamalaofficial
www.instagram.com/kamalaofficial/
open.spotify.com/artist/5mbUdP134DvKlRFr4AhsHO

Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Victor Augusto and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of said party. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Osyron – Foundations

Osyron – Foundations
SAOL/The Orchard
Release Date: 10/07/2020
Running Time: 28:41
Review by Beth Jones
10/10

After a pretty productive bank holiday weekend, Rick decided to hit me up with something new that he thought I would like, as part of my quest to write more reviews. The first of these is our subject here, Canadian Symphonic Metal band, Osyron. Based in Calgary, Alberta, the group see themselves as ‘bridging the gap between traditional European metal and the music of their homegrown contemporaries’.

Starting out in Ontario, they originally went by the name Morbid Theory, releasing two demos (Chaos Breed in 2006 and Harbinger in 2010). The band saw some changes in line-up, scenery, and identity, and, after moving to Alberta in 2012, Osyron was born.

Their upcoming release, “Foundations”, although only 5 tracks in duration, is just about scraping album length, owing to the progressive nature of their compositions and the story that it takes you through. It is a view on Canadian history, spanning topics from the country’s colonization, to the mistreatment and recognition of indigenous tribes, and the country’s participation in global warfare. This hard hitting and melancholy theme is stark from the off.

Starting with dark symphonic chords and the pounding of drums, Osyron take us through colonisation in the first track ‘The Cross’. It’s pounding beats and droning root chords suggest the regimented power of an oppressor, and the helplessness of the indigenous people; ‘They would learn to live like us, Or they would learn to die by the cross.’

The second track ‘Ignite’, tells the story of Canada’s roll in WWI, explored from a Canadian and UK perspective. Again, lyrically, it’s hard hitting. Musically it explores differentiation in rhythm, emulating the chaotic nature of battle, as well as pulsing beats and chanting war cries that suggest the regimented and indoctrinated nature of war. The use of drums here also cleverly suggests the sounds of a battlefield.

A contrast in pace and instrumentation to the first two tracks, ‘Battle of The Thames’, starts acoustically, with just voice and guitar, at a much slower pace, but in keeping with the melancholy that drifts beautifully throughout this record. It has almost a folk, lilting feel, and would not be out of place performed atop a craggy cliff on a Celtic shoreline. Halfway through, we are treated to a far away guitar solo, which almost sounds like a distant violin, adding more to the feeling of a ‘folk’ route. I may be wrong, but I think I can hear a mandolin in there too at some points. This track gathers layered momentum as it progresses, and reaches a climax with an excellent guitar solo, pulling things back from folk, to symphonic metal.

The penultimate track, ‘The Ones Below’, marks a sudden change in pace, starting with a fully loaded groove riff, the sort you would expect from a well-oiled groove metal band. However, this is intertwined with the ethereal sounds of strings. The reason for the more upbeat nature of this track – it is a celebration of the generations past and how their sacrifice is now being recognised. The raising of a glass to the ones below ‘We drink not in our sorrow… For our sisters and brothers’.

However, you still feel that this isn’t enough… That more can be done… A theme that is explored in the final, and title track, on this record. An epic composition and by far my favourite, it’s musically full, symphonic, and heavy in its minor key. For me, lyrically it is the most tortured track on the album. The chorus lines ‘Wild lies, of white crimes, I, can no longer bear…And hear them cry, throughout the night, Why? Have our wrongs taken their rights?’ are very stark, powerful, and thought provoking. And the change up in rhythm towards the end spark thoughts of final painful realisation and desperation to put right wrongs. Very deep and pretty moving.

Musically, this record is symphonic and proggy in all the right places, and if you like bands such as Nightwish, Symphony X, Dream Theater, Kamelot, and Wintersun, you’re going to like this. But in my opinion, the ace card here is the lyrics, and the way that every member of the band has explored and interpreted the subject matter. They all had a hand in writing the tracks, for the first time in their history, and I think that it has really worked very well. I might not have known Osyron before hearing this record, but I definitely intend to get to know them more now.

TRACKLISTING:
1. The Cross
2. Ignite
3. Battle of The Thames
4. The Ones Below
5. Foundations

LINE-UP:
Krzysztof Stalmach (Guitar)
Cody Anstey (Drums)
Bobby Harley (Guitar)
Reed (Vocals)
Tyler Corbett (Bass)

LINKS:
www.osyron.com
www.facebook.com/osyron/
www.twitter.com/osyron
www.instagram.com/osyronband/
www.youtube.com/user/osyron/videos

Disclaimer: This review is solely the property of Beth Jones and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this review, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Stargazery – Constellation

Stargazery – Constellation
Pure Steel Records
Release Date: 29/05/2020
Running Time: 44:42
Review by Chris Palmer
9.5/10

The second chapter in my journey with Ever Metal sees me travelling to the stars with Finnish Melodic Metallers, Stargazery, as the five-piece prepare to release their third opus at the end of this week.

Formed back in 2005 by guitarist Pete Ahonen (Burning Point, Ghost Machinery), the band released its debut album, “Eye On The Sky” in 2011. Four years later saw the release of the band’s follow-up album, “Stars Aligned”, which portrayed their tableau of keyboard-driven Melodic Metal that is heavily influenced by the likes of Rainbow and Tony Martin-era Black Sabbath.

The band, which is completed by ex-MSG and ex-Snakegod vocalist Jari Tiura, Marko Pukkila (Bass), Pasi Hiltula (Keyboards) and Illka Leskelä (Drums), release a third album to a world still struggling with the knock-on effects of the COVID-19 outbreak.

For those still suffering the continuous ramifications of lockdown and self-isolation (like yours truly), this new release is a welcome surprise…

Entitled “Constellation” and containing ten tracks, this musical treasure chest will maintain a firm grip on you for almost 45 minutes, as this quintet will lift your spirits and leave you gazing at the stars, as you reach for the repeat button after virtually every song!

Released via Pure Steel Records, the album’s epicness is immediately obvious as the riff-driven sounds of ‘Sinners In Shadows’ blast from the speakers. Consisting of a chorus to die for, you’ll be singing along in no time, as cobwebs are blown away by the heavy rhythm section and powerful vocal attack.

The keyboard-led ‘War Torn’ is equally brilliant, as the band encourages you to close your eyes and absorb the sounds, before rising again to headbang your way through the heavy ‘Self-Proclaimed King’. After several stoppages to allow for usage of the repeat button, the beautiful sounds of the bass guitar lead you into the melodic ‘Ripple The Water’, which is followed by the beautiful, slow moving ballad ‘I Found Angels’.

The second half of the album begins with the breathless and powerful title track, which leads you into the Melodic Metal masterpiece, ‘Caught In The Crossfire’. The keyboard sections throughout are truly marvellous, as is the guitar solo during the song’s second half, but it’s the entire rhythm of the tune that’ll have you bouncing around the room with a stupid grin on your face! ‘Dark Side Of The Moon’ meanwhile, turns the pace down a notch with its brilliant chugging rhythm. However, Jari’s vocal talents really shine here, as he treats listeners to a wonderful mixture of powerful and melodic moments.

Penultimate number, ‘In My Blood’, is another slab of Melodic Metal awesomeness, as it rumbles along at varying tempos and impressive riffs. The keyboard solo during the second half brings back memories of Paul Raymond and Jon Lord, as the song comes to an end. The album closes with the heavy and epic ‘Raise The Flag’, which contains a pounding rhythm that’ll have you punching your fists in the air in sheer delight.

After three quarters of an hour the silence is deafening, but your blood will be pumping and your face aching from the stupid grin imposed upon you earlier. This Finnish quintet have risen spirits and lifted your face to the stars as they’ve hurdled through ten tracks of epicness. You’ve discovered that the music has been so good, it deserves another round…

And what’s not to like? Everything a fan of Melodic Metal could possibly ask for is on display throughout. Each track takes up a life of its own, yet remains on the overall path of the album’s journey by being driven by the powerhouse rhythm section of Marko and Illka. The guitars and keyboards of Pete and Pasi offer moments of sheer beauty, while complimenting the aforementioned duo throughout each track. The solo offerings of both Pete and Pasi bring joy to the ears, as both musicians do what they do best. The entire work is completed by a superb performance from Jari, as the singer treats the listener to a vocal display of power, wonder, and beauty throughout.

“Constellation” has been a truly wonderful album to review, and will remain on my playlist for many years to come…or at least until the next chapter from Stargazery arrives! For any fan of Melodic Metal, this album is an essential purchase. The same can be said for any fan of good metal music… What a delightful listening experience.

TRACKLISTING:
01. Sinners In Shadows
02. War Torn
03. Self-Proclaimed King
04. Ripple The Water
05. I Found Angels
06. Constellation
07. Caught In The Crossfire
08. Dark Side Of The Moon
09. In My Blood
10. Raise The Flag

LINE-UP:
Jari Tiura – Vocals
Pete Ahonen – Guitars
Marko Pukkila – Bass
Pasi Hiltula – Keyboards
Illka Leskelä – Drums

LINKS:
www.facebook.com/stargazery
www.instagram.com/stargazery_official/
www.youtube.com/channel/UCxR-v9ftG5Rjkud8KKiHn3g

Disclaimer: This review is solely the property of Chris Palmer and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this review, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

EMQ’s with THE SULLEN

EMQ’s with THE SULLEN

Hi everyone! Welcome to our new EMQ’s interview with Greek Metal project The Sullen. Huge thanks to Petros Petalas for taking part.

What is your name, what do you play, and can you tell us a little bit about the history of the band?

I am Petros, I write, play and record all the instruments and vocals for The Sullen. The band was formed in 2018, right after we split up Final Words of Sorrow, my previous band, for a variety of reasons, mostly of a personal nature.

How did you come up with your band name?

It’s a description of the faces I’d come across outside on a daily basis. It resembles that aspect of the big city: millions of people going about their lives, bottling up their emotions behind an emotionless and kinda melancholic face.

What Country/Region are you from and what is the Metal/Rock scene like there?

I am from Athens, Greece, currently residing in Trikala. The Metal and Rock scene here has a lot to offer, both in terms of quantity as well as quality, but it’s really rare for a band to “stick to it” and break through. There’s a lot of reasons for that though, and it’s not entirely the fault of one single factor. Corruption, poverty, the problematic mindset around the distribution of music, the fact that music has to, more often than not, take the back seat in a person’s priorities -since it’s unlikely it will pay the bills- are all factors that hinder a band’s ability to put in the effort needed to “make it”.

That said, there are these few bands that make it despite all of that, and it’s something that fills me and most musicians with hope.

What is your latest release? (Album, EP, Single, Video)

It’s the “Rituals of Death” EP, which came out on May 25th, 2020. It consists of 3 tracks: ‘Crimson’, ‘Earthen Sky’ and ‘Rituals of Death’. You can watch our lyric video for “Crimson” here:

Who have been your greatest influences?

Mainly Melodic Black Metal and Doom/Gothic bands like Tribulation, Dissection, Primordial, Paradise Lost, Opeth, but I’d also like to explore adding elements of pop-punk and metalcore into the mix, like sum41, A Day to Remember and others.

What first got you into music?

Well, listening to it, haha. I’ve always been keen on music, since 5th grade or so, be it videogame soundtracks, music videos on TV or Radio songs. And it was always the “darker”, or rather “sadder” stuff that got my attention, even at that age.

How I got into metal though is funnier: when I first got my internet connection, I’d heard about “Limewire”, where I could find any song (and virus) out there! So, I was browsing the genre tags at some point and the label “Death Metal” caught my eye. Subsequently we can say that my transition into Metal was pretty unorthodox, with bands like Cannibal Corpse, Lamb of God, Arch Enemy and Children of Bodom.

If you could collaborate with a current band or musician who would it be?

You know, collaborations are a weird thing, you never know beforehand if it’s going to go good or sour, so I wouldn’t like to prejudge anything. If the question refers to any collaboration that would be sort of a dream-come-true though, then that would be Tobias Forge, Ghost.

If you could play any festival in the world, which would you choose and why?

In terms of “Oh my God, we played there!!” then Wacken, because it’s the oldest (and biggest?) European festival that hosts extreme metal music.

In practical terms, any festival that’s held in a good closed venue, with similar-vibe bands. I am not well aware of such fests though.

What’s the weirdest gift you have ever received from a fan?

Can’t think of any really weird ones, it’s been mostly drinks, CD’s and books. What a boring answer, haha.

If you had one message for your fans, what would it be?

Be true to yourselves and what you want. Not to what your peers want of you.

If you could bring one rock star back from the dead, who would it be?

That would be Freddie Mercury. Even though I am not the biggest Queen fan out there, I think the world of music lost a lot with his death.

What do you enjoy the most about being a musician? And what do you hate?

I enjoy being able to express abstractions in sound, to manifest physically that melody that’s been stuck in my head. I enjoy the process of writing music, start to finish. It’s a really unique kind of fulfilment.

I hate the industry part of it. Especially the marketing. I’m not saying that it’s bad that it is there, it’s more of a necessary evil, but I really hate that I have to do it. Maybe because I’m bad at it? Sure. But I thoroughly dislike it.

If you could change one thing about the music industry, what would it be?

The “pay to play” deals. Be it for concerts, “record labels” or magazine reviews. I find it unethical; I find that it puts musician in the place of the customer rather than that of the creator. I’m all for a scene that’s harder to get into rather than that. We have the tools to change these things, it’s time we put them in good use.

Name one of your all-time favourite albums?

“The Funeral Album” by Sentenced. It’s kept me company countless times.

What’s best? Vinyl, Cassettes, CD’s or Downloads?

Cassettes I find to be good exclusively for nostalgia purposes, so they’re a no-go.

Vinyl gives the best medium to enjoy the art of an album, and it’s also the most show-off-ish medium. I don’t own Vinyl records, but I get the appeal and I do enjoy looking at them. Sound-wise they are not the more accurate in the era of digital recording. Maybe it was back in day where music was recorded in analog gear. Vinyl adds its own “colour” to the sound which might be preferable to some, but not to others.

CD’s are kind of a baby Vinyl: smaller, more convenient but they don’t decorate the walls as good as Vinyl.

Digital mediums are by far the most convenient. I’d like to see anyone make a Vinyl playlist. Or even skip 7 songs on an album. Or better yet listen to them on the road. Sound-wise it can be 100% accurate, but it can also be of the absolute worst quality.

So, verdict: Downloads/Streaming for listening to the music, Vinyl for showing off your collection.

What’s the best gig that you have played to date?

As “The Sullen”, we haven’t played any. We aren’t even “we” as of yet.

As Petros, it has to be supporting Septic Flesh with W.E.B., in 2016.

If you weren’t a musician, what else would you be doing?

I mean, I have a vast variety of interests, ranging from arts like photography and cinematography, to philosophy and politics, to programming and “hardcore science”… So probably something out of these.

Which five people would you invite to a dinner party?

The Pope, Till Lindemann, Kim Kardashian, Gary Holt and Her Majesty the Queen of England.

What’s next for the band?

Full length album and becoming a band. Both are currently in the process.

What Social Media/Website links do you use to get your music out to people?

You can find us on:
www.facebook.com/thesullenband/
www.instagram.com/thesullenband/
www.youtube.com/channel/UCWQPzWr6-1_OvgI3WzKTJiw (subscribe guys, this URL is ugly)
thesullenband.bandcamp.com/

Jaffa Cakes? Are they a cake or a biscuit?

I’ve always considered them a biscuit, but then why are they called Cakes? Really makes you think.

Thank you for your time. Is there anything else that you would like to add?

Well thank you for hosting us and supporting musicians! Stay safe, stay strong!

Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of said party. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

EMQ’s with VACCINE7

EMQ’s with VACCINE7

Hi everyone! Welcome to our new EMQ’s interview with West Midlands, UK based Alternative Rock band Vaccine7. Huge thanks to drummer Tony Chambers for taking part.

What is your name, what do you play, and can you tell us a little bit about the history of the band?

Hi, I’m Tone Chambers and I am the drummer for Vaccine7. The band formed in 2019. I knew of Phil (Guitar) for many years and his work with ‘Pieces of Beth’. I was in a band with Leanne (Bass) some 23 years ago. Myself and Marie (vocalist) were looking to start a heavy band and we got in touch with them to arrange a rehearsal. Things got going very quickly.

How did you come up with your band name?

Sometimes, when starting a new band, just deciding on a name can be deadly (ha!). We did the usual pooling of names and slicing words together, but it was Phil who put Vaccine7 forward and it just seemed to stand out. Little did we know that a few months later, COVID-19 would take hold of the world and the name would have more relevance to the present day.

What Country/Region are you from and what is the Metal/Rock scene like there?

We are proud to be from the Black Country/Birmingham. We are lucky to have a rich DNA of Heavy Rock, with Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin and Judas Priest all cutting their teeth on these very grounds.

What is your latest release? (Album, EP, Single, Video)

We have just released our debut single ‘Silence’. We have also put out a stripped back version that will be appearing on ‘Vaccine7 – Unplugged Sessions’, which we hope to bring out in the future when we can get back to it.

Who have been your greatest influences?

We all have a fondness for the 90’s alternative scene, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, TOOL and The Prodigy.

What first got you into music?

My dad was a huge Queen fan, a band I still idolize today. He had ‘Greatest Hits 1’ on cassette tape and I wore it out! So, Queen was the gateway to a whole bunch of bands that got me doing this.

If you could collaborate with a current band or musician who would it be?

Right now, it would be my band mates Vaccine7. We haven’t rehearsed since January. Technology does allow us to send ideas and recordings to each other, but I cannot wait to get back to making music together. Luckily, we recorded 4 songs before lockdown and our friend and producer Alejandro Padilla is working his way through them.

If you could play any festival in the world, which would you choose and why?

I think Glastonbury is probably the one most people recognise, and it would be a great honour to play on the Pyramid Stage.

What’s the weirdest gift you have ever received from a fan?

So far nothing unusual! Generally, if someone streams or buys our music, or leaves a good review it makes it all worthwhile.

If you had one message for your fans, what would it be?

I guess, once the gig circuit is up and running again, come see us live. During lockdown we have been working on lighting arrangements and intro sequences. So, we promise a kick ass show!

If you could bring one rock star back from the dead, who would it be?

Without a shadow of a doubt, Freddie Mercury! I would love to hear what great music he had left in him when he died. To see him live would just be heaven. For my 40th Birthday Marie, who I live with, got me a trip to Montreux in Switzerland to visit the Queen Studio and Freddie Mercury statue in Geneva. I have no words to describe that experience; it was a very special gift I will never forget.

What do you enjoy the most about being a musician? And what do you hate?

How long have you got? The bad bits are of course the set up and break down. Being the drummer there is a fair bit of lugging equipment around. Plus, I use sample pads that all have to be set up and fed into the P.A. so it’s quite a long set up. Now for the good bits! Once all that is set up, counting in the first song and playing these tunes with great musicians soon blows the cobwebs away. I really enjoy recording too, and writing new material.

If you could change one thing about the music industry, what would it be?

Right now, just to be able to get out again playing. We’ve been quite productive during lockdown, so we are making the most of the situation.

Name one of your all-time favourite albums?

I think Pearl Jam’s “Ten” has to be my favourite album. It really is a masterpiece of hard rock. The drumming on that album is just amazing.

What’s best? Vinyl, Cassettes, CD’s or Downloads?

For the full experience I would say Vinyl. Marie and I have quite a collection. The sound and sheer amount of artwork on offer is magical.

What’s the best gig that you have played to date?

We played over Christmas as the Brewhouse in Dudley. The sound was great, and the crowd were up for it so that one stands out.

If you weren’t a musician, what else would you be doing?

I’m not really sure. From a very young age, music has been the path of my life. It’s had its highs and lows but has come to my aid on many occasions.

Which five people would you invite to a dinner party?

My band of course! Haven’t seen them all together for two months now. Alex, our producer would get the spare seat and we could hatch our plan of what we want to do next.

What’s next for the band?

We have 3 more singles recorded and we will be releasing them throughout the summer. We’ve started our ‘Unplugged Sessions’, which are stripped back versions of our songs. During lockdown we have written lots of new material, so when we can, we will be back in the studio to get an album finished.

What Social Media/Website links do you use to get your music out to people?

All of the major digital platforms; Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes, Youtube etc. Plus, social media – our handles for Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are all @vaccineseven

Jaffa Cakes? Are they a cake or a biscuit?

It’s a cake! I think the clue is in the name. I curse the person who decided to shape it like a biscuit and start this debate in the first place.

Thank you for your time. Is there anything else that you would like to add?

Thank you for your interest in Vaccine7 and I urge anyone eager to get to a live show to come and check us out, once all of this madness is over of course.
Thanks
Tone

Disclaimer: This interview is solely the property of Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this interview, unless you have the strict permission of said party. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.

Thirteen Stars – Finest Ramshackle Jam

Thirteen Stars – Finest Ramshackle Jam
RPM Music
Release Date: 19/06/2020
Running Time: 55:12
Review by Beth Jones
9.5/10

When you think of Southern Rock and Blues, you probably picture a beat up back porch in the dusty southern states of America in the warmth of the evening sun, upon which there sits a craggy gentleman, supping a Southern Comfort or a nice bourbon, whilst singing about life and strumming a guitar. Or driving across an orange dessert in an open top Cadillac on the way to Woodstock, the sun beating down and the dust sticking hard to your brill-creamed handlebar tash, swigging from a bottle of moonshine and toking on a Marlboro.  And you would be forgiven for thinking that the members of Thirteen Stars had all indeed been living that life in order to create the Southern Rock sound that we all know and love. But you’d be wrong. They are, in fact, from the West Coast… of Cumbria, UK. Being a dweller of the UK myself, I can confirm that Cumbria is neither dusty, nor sunny for a good 95% of the year, so getting that Southern sound the way Thirteen Stars do is pretty impressive!

Their latest release, and fifth studio album, “Finest Ramshackle Jam”, is due to drop in mid-June 2020. The album was recorded at Doncaster’s Axis Studios, which has played host to a variety of names, including Terrorvision, Massive Wagons, and Black Spiders, and engineered and produced by Matt Elliss, with co-production by Thirteen Stars’ frontman, Hoss Thompson. The album was mastered by Geoff Pesche (Page & Plant, Therapy, The Divine Comedy) at Abbey Road Studios no less (if you don’t know the significance of that place, are you even a music fan?)!

The album as a whole has been inspired by, and pays homage to many sub-genres of Rock and musical icons from ages past, with nods to Rockabilly and classic Rock ‘n’ Roll, and hints of greats such as Queen, Tom Petty, and Elvis Presley, amongst others. The use of instantly recognisable instruments – Hammond organ, a brass section, and Bass Clav – provide a classic 50s, 60s and 70s feel, but it’s in no way ‘dated’. The sweeping backing vocal harmonies and guitar harmonies throughout, the fuzzed-out guitar solos, and the extremely good, multi-layered mixing, give “Finest Ramshackle Jam” a very ‘full’ feel, which is really pleasing to listen to. I particularly like the use of panning on many of the songs, which creates a brilliant sense of depth, and almost makes it feel like you are watching a live show (remember them?… they were fun… ☹).

The album starts at apace, with ‘I’m Ready’, a track that frontman Hoss Thompson describes as a composition in which the idea of music is personified, and is asking ‘are you ready to dedicate your life to me, whatever hardship that may bring?’ to which the answer, for these guys, is ‘yes’!

There is a good variety of pace and feeling across the record, with upbeat tracks like ‘Be There In The Morning’ (which to me has quite a Buddy Holly feel about it), and ‘Mint Jelly’, proper full on groove in tracks like ‘Break It Down Slowly’, and even a little walk into Motown in ‘Rebel’. The whole 55 minutes of this album is crammed full of excellent musicianship from all members – one of my favourite moments being the mighty guitar work in the final track, ‘Only A Soldier’. It’s like a big hug in its richness and has plenty of wah!

I simply can’t pick a favourite track off this album, as they are all so different from each other, and explore the full depths of genres around their sound. In the press release front man, Hoss, said that this album was a reaction to their previous album, “The White Raven”, which, although liked it, they “felt that it lacked some variety, and we wanted to create a more esoteric album. One that encapsulated all the different inspirations we have and that shows the variety of songwriting that we create.” Well, congratulations guys, as you have done just that in this album. It’s not ground-breaking, but it doesn’t need to be. Its beauty is in the bands understanding of the musical roots which they emulate. These guys are really solid players in their field, and deserve much acclaim for their work, and this damn fine album. If you like Southern Rock, in any form, you’re going to love this album.

TRACKLISTING:
01. I’m Ready
02. Running So Long
03. Sweet Lies
04. Give It Good
05. Sleeping
06. Sorcery
07. Be There In The Morning
08. I’d Do Anything
09. Mint Jelly
10. Rebel
11. Steel Horse
12. Keep Calm and Carry On
13. Razor’s Edge
14. Break It Down Slowly
15. Only A Soldier

LINE-UP:
Hoss Thompson – Vocals/Guitar
Jax Sedgwick – Guitar
Mike Reid – Bass
Andy Bates – Drums

LINKS:
www.thirteenstarsuk.com/
www.facebook.com/ThirteenStars
www.twitter.com/13_Stars1
www.instagram.com/13_starsuk
www.youtube.com/channel/UCt3pEsMdP6CYVtwbLKBx0xw

Disclaimer: This review is solely the property of Beth Jones and Ever Metal. It is strictly forbidden to copy any part of this review, unless you have the strict permission of both parties. Failure to adhere to this will be treated as plagiarism and will be reported to the relevant authorities.